Our People

A team of experienced property professionals

Grace & Keenan has drawn together a team of experienced property professionals. Our collective reputation and results speak for themselves, and our dedication to our clients remains second to none.

Natalie Rasmussen Real Estate Professional 0402 042 972 natalie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Nunzio Lo Castro Real Estate Professional 0414 686 010 nunzio@graceandkeenan.com.au
Mike Ower Real Estate Professional 0404 510 774 mike@graceandkeenan.com.au
Doug Stronach Real Estate Professional 0412 448 991 doug@graceandkeenan.com.au
Julie Jackson-Lemaire Real Estate Professional 0420 309 557 julie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Cobey Parnell Real Estate Professional 0427 775 402 cobey@graceandkeenan.com.au
Penny Halliwell Real Estate Professional 0412 872 368 penny@graceandkeenan.com.au
Snežana Harris Real Estate Professional 0403 787 876 snezana@graceandkeenan.com.au
Margreta Turner HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 0451 990 493 margreta@graceandkeenan.com.au
Hollie Sinclair Assistant Property Manager 0488 396 290 hollie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Wendy Roberts Office & Property Manager 0409 380 082 wendy@graceandkeenan.com.au