Our People

A team of experienced property professionals

Grace & Keenan has drawn together a team of experienced property professionals. Our collective reputation and results speak for themselves, and our dedication to our clients remains second to none.

Julie Jackson-Lemaire Real Estate Professional 0420309557 julie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Sreeta Pabari Real Estate Professional 0432762136 sreeta@graceandkeenan.com.au
Snežana Harris Real Estate Professional 0403787876 snezana@graceandkeenan.com.au
Margreta Turner HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 0451990493 margreta@graceandkeenan.com.au
Jodie Milton Design Assistant 0401 790 466 jodie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Matt McKeowen Sales & Design Associate 0402 164 223 matthew@graceandkeenan.com.au
Bernadette Hurley-McPhee Office Manager 0429 788 687 bernadette@graceandkeenan.com.au
Peta Parsons Client Concierge 0498 991 375 peta@graceandkeenan.com.au
Judy Phillips Client Concierge judy@graceandkeenan.com.au
Jody Marsden Real Estate Professional 0438720460 jody@graceandkeenan.com.au