Our People

A team of experienced property professionals

Grace & Keenan has drawn together a team of experienced property professionals. Our collective reputation and results speak for themselves, and our dedication to our clients remains second to none.

Nunzio Lo Castro Director of Sales 0414686010 nunzio@graceandkeenan.com.au
Penny Halliwell Real Estate Professional 0412872368 penny@graceandkeenan.com.au
Julie Jackson-Lemaire Real Estate Professional 0420309557 julie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Sreeta Pabari Real Estate Professional 0432762136 sreeta@graceandkeenan.com.au
Snežana Harris Real Estate Professional 0403787876 snezana@graceandkeenan.com.au
Trudy Pulvirenti Real Estate Professional 0418212909 trudy@graceandkeenan.com.au
Hollie Sinclair Assistant Property Manager 0488 396 290 hollie@graceandkeenan.com.au
Margreta Turner HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 0451990493 margreta@graceandkeenan.com.au
Madison DiFilippo Social Media Manager 07 3154 6333 admin@graceandkeenan.com.au
Wendy Roberts Office & Property Manager 0409 380 082 wendy@graceandkeenan.com.au